انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 8

Riayastore

مبشرة الطبل على الطاولة

مبشرة الطبل على الطاولة

سعر عادي 119.00 SAR
سعر عادي سعر البيع 119.00 SAR
أُوكَازيُون نفذ
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
  • موثوق به من قبل 50.000 عميل
  • الدفع نقدا عند التسليم مجانا
  • ًالشحن مجانا

👐 حرر يديك: قم بعمل سهل وسريع للغاية لإنشاء حلزونات موحدة من الفواكه والخضروات للبطاطس المقلية والسلطات والمعكرونة في غضون ثوانٍ. توفر عليك الكثير من الوقت في تحضير العشاء. تصميم منفذ التغذية الفريد يمنع يديك من التعرض للأذى بالشفرة. اجعل المطبخ سهلاً وممتعًا. 🍏🍝🥗

🍽️ ضروريات المطبخ: بالنسبة لتقطيع الخضروات وتقطيعها وطحنها، جميع الوظائف في قطعة واحدة من المعدات تعني مساحة أكبر في خزائن مطبخك دون فوضى. 3 شفرات قابلة للتبديل يمكن أن ترضيك لتقطيع الطعام بالشكل الذي تريده. إنها مناسبة جدًا لطحن الجبن إلى مسحوق، والجزر المبشور، وشرائح البطاطس. كما أنه مناسب للخيار والكوسا والثوم وحتى المكسرات. 🧀🥕🥒

🏡 تصميم إنساني: قطاعة الخضار الدوارة المعقولة من نوع الطبل تتميز بأقدام شفط قوية لتحقيق الثبات على طاولتك. وهذا يجعلها فعالة وسهلة التشغيل! يمكن تفكيك الأجزاء بسهولة، مما يجعل التنظيف أكثر راحة وبساطة. كما أنه يوفر مساحة تخزين ويجعل خزانة مطبخك أقل ازدحامًا. 🏠🧽

🛡️ آمن وشديد التحمل: 100% من بلاستيك أكريلونتريل بوتادين ستايرين الخالي من البيسفينول A و3 شفرات حادة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تضمن طول عمر المنتج للاستخدام اليومي. يمكنك ببساطة تنظيف المبشرة الدوارة تحت الماء الجاري، كما أنها آمنة للاستخدام في غسالة الأطباق. 🚿🍽️

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Riayastore

Table Top Drum Grater

Table Top Drum Grater

Regular price 119.00 SAR
Regular price Sale price 119.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Trusted by 50,000 Customers
  • Free Cash on Delivery
  • Free Shipping

👐 Free Your Hands: Make super easy and quick work of creating uniform spirals from fruits and vegetables for curly fries, salads, pasta within seconds. Save you a lot of time preparing dinner. The unique feeding port design prevents your hands from being hurt by the blade. Make the kitchen easy and fun. 🍏🍝🥗

🍽️ Kitchen Necessity: For vegetable Julienne, Slicing, and Grinding, all functions in one piece of equipment means more room in your kitchen cupboards without mess. 3 interchangeable blades can satisfy you to cut food into the shape you want. It is very suitable for grinding cheese into powder, shredded carrots, and sliced potatoes. It is also suitable for cucumbers, zucchini, garlic, and even nuts. 🧀🥕🥒

🏡 Humanized Design: Reasonable drum-type rotating vegetable shredder has powerful suction feet for stability on your table. This makes it efficient and easy to operate! The parts can be easily disassembled, which makes the cleaning more convenient and simple. It also saves storage space and makes your kitchen cabinet less crowded. 🏠🧽

🛡️ Safe and Heavy Duty: 100% BPA-free food grade ABS plastic and 3 Sharp stainless steel blades ensure product longevity for everyday use. You can simply clean the rotary grater under running water, it is also dishwasher safe. 🚿🍽️

View full details