انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 8

Riaya Store

عجلة البطن الارتدادية التلقائية

عجلة البطن الارتدادية التلقائية

سعر عادي 169.00 SAR
سعر عادي 229.00 SAR سعر البيع 169.00 SAR
أُوكَازيُون نفذ
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
  • موثوق به من قبل 50.000 عميل
  • الدفع نقدا عند التسليم مجانا
  • ًالشحن مجانا

احصل على تمرين كامل للجسم في دقائق معدودة.

أطلق العنان للرياضي بداخلك: مجموعة أدوات البطن المثالية:

هل تريد عضلات بطن ممزقة وتمرينًا لكامل الجسم في دقائق يوميًا؟ تعمل عجلة آب رولر المبتكرة على التخلص من الدهون وبناء القوة الأساسية وإشراك مجموعات عضلية متعددة من أجل تحول كامل في اللياقة البدنية. تخلص من معدات الصالة الرياضية الثقيلة والحالات المزاجية السيئة - هذا هو طريقك المختصر لتصبح أقوى وأكثر سعادة!

عجلة أب
مواد عالية الجودة:

تتميز هذه الأسطوانة المصنوعة من البلاستيك الهندسي عالي الجودة بتصميم أنيق ومتانة مذهلة. يضمن التصميم المقاوم للصدمات أنه قادر على تحمل التدريبات القاسية، بينما تحافظ بطانة إسفنج EVA الموجودة على المقابض على راحتك أثناء التمارين. توفر العجلات المطاطية العريضة عالية الجودة ثباتًا فائقًا، وتسكت حركاتك، وتحمي أرضياتك - كل ذلك من أجل تجربة تمرين سلسة وآمنة.

تصميم الارتداد التلقائي:

تهدف هذه الأسطوانة إلى جعل التدريبات الخاصة بك أسهل وأكثر سلاسة. يحتوي على نظام ارتداد تلقائي مدمج، مثل الزنبرك المساعد الصغير بالداخل. عندما تصل إلى نهاية الطرح، فإنه يساعدك بلطف على العودة إلى وضع البداية. لا مزيد من المعاناة من أجل سحب نفسك للأعلى - فالأمر يشبه وجود مراقب شخصي لبطنك!

أسطوانة عضلات البطن فائقة الاتساع أكثر استقرارًا:

يبلغ عرض عجلة التمرين الخاصة بنا 10.16 سم، بينما يبلغ عرض العجلات الأخرى من العلامات التجارية نصف عرضها فقط! تمنحك أداة آب رولر لتمارين البطن ثباتًا ممتازًا، وتعزز التحكم في الحركة من الأمام إلى الخلف، ولا تنحرف جانبًا، مما يجعل التمرين الأساسي أسهل وأكثر متعة.

التخلص من العضلات المرتخية:

سيساعدك مد ذراعيك أثناء موازنة أسطوانة عجلة البطن على التخلص من ترهل الإبطين. لن تعمل عجلات تمرين عضلات البطن على ذراعيك فحسب، بل إن استخدام أسطوانة تمرين اللياقة البدنية هذه في تمارينك سيمنحك أيضًا جسمًا متناسقًا. بهذه الطريقة، لن تكون هناك كتلة سائبة تجعلك تشعر بالخجل طوال الوقت.

لا تنتظر. استثمر في ذاتك. اطلب عجلة البطن ذات الارتداد النهائي اليوم!

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Riaya Store

Automatic Rebound Abdominal Wheel

Automatic Rebound Abdominal Wheel

Regular price 169.00 SAR
Regular price 229.00 SAR Sale price 169.00 SAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Trusted by 50,000 Customers
  • Free Cash on Delivery
  • Free Shipping

GET A FULL BODY WORKOUT IN JUST A MINUTES.

Unleash Your Inner Athlete: The Ultimate Ab Roller Kit:

Want ripped abs and a full-body workout in minutes a day? Our innovative ab roller wheel blasts fat, builds core strength, and engages multiple muscle groups for a complete fitness transformation. Ditch the heavy gym equipment and bad moods - this is your shortcut to a stronger, happier you!

AB Wheel
HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL:

Crafted from top-notch engineering plastics, this ab roller boasts a sleek design and impressive durability. The impact-resistant build ensures it can handle tough workouts, while the EVA foam padding on the handles keeps you comfortable during exercises. High-quality, wide rubber wheels provide superior stability, silence your movements, and protect your floors – all for a smooth and safe workout experience.

Automatic rebound design:

This ab roller is all about making your workouts easier and smoother. It has a built-in automatic rebound system, like a little helper spring inside. When you reach the end of the roll-out, it gently assists you back to the starting position. No more struggling to pull yourself back up – it's like having a personal spotter for your abs!

Ultra Wide Abs Roller Are More Stable:

Our exercise wheel are 4 inch wide, while other brand wheels are only half as wide! Ab roller for abdominal exercise gives you excellent stability, enhance front-to-back motion control, and it does not deviate sideways, making core workout easier and more enjoyable.

GET RID OF LOOSE MUSCLES: 

Stretching out your arms while balancing an abs wheel roller will help you get rid of flabby underarms. An exercise wheels for abs will not only work for your arms but using this fitness exercise roller in your exercises will also give you a toned body. This way, there's no loose mass making you self-conscious all the time.

Don't wait. Invest in yourself. Order your Ultimate Rebound Abdominal Wheel today!

View full details